Discover the works already published

The Destiny of the Wolves

At a time when most men have lost their instinctive ability to understand animals, Kushi, the leader of a pack of wolves, has a vision of her forefathers. They show her scenes from the future: the consequences of a bond between men and wolves. In a quest for answers, she and her friends set off on a dangerous journey through frozen mountains. What will be… the destiny of the wolves?

View Book

The Code of the Eagles 

In the depths of a never-ending winter, cold and hunger drive an indigenous community to capture Hankpa, a baby eagle. Barely has he experienced his first taste of freedom than he is forced to hunt for food for the tribe. He soon finds himself faced with a strange ancestral treaty, which guides him through a wild and extreme adventure, brimming with challenges and responsibilities. The life of the tribe comes to depend on him and the Code of the Eagles.

View Book

The Call of the Bison

During the bison’s yearly migration, Mika becomes separated from his herd. Facing the desperate loneliness of a defenseless calf in a dangerous wilderness, he has to follow his instincts and the advice of an old bison. This will be the only way for him to find his way back to his migrational pathway and make sense of the mysterious call from the mountains.

View Book

Drako and the Golden Dragon’s Elite

Drako, a red dragon, was not born like the other dragons and didn’t learn to fly like them either. Locked up by Mildred Bruxelas, the witch who created him, the young dragon tries to understand the world with the help of a small fly, who likes to say everything that comes into his head. When they discover that Mildred and the Mafia of Mages are planning to strip the leathery hide from the golden dragons, Drako and his faithful friend venture into threatening territory, where they face enemies whose cruelty knows no bounds.

View Book

Post Mortem

The supernatural has always been present in many moments of my life and it was what led me to formulate stories and write about it. Terror can be present every day and it just depends on the way we look at a shadow, a stain on the wall. Writing Post Mortem was an opportunity to explore these sensations. Each story was inspired by a supernatural event that I went through, from strange messages received on cell phones, figures that chase, voices that come from the drain, nightmares with night terror, breathing the ashes of the dead … Events like this could not be just in my drawer and, with a touch of fiction and spices, I decided to bring Post Mortem: a collection of horror stories to not sleep, for horror lovers to enjoy.

View Book

Wakan Kola

Wakan Kola is a fanzine, a crossover with the book The Code of Eagles that tells the meeting of a musk ox with an old Indian.

Wakan Kola is a spin-off of The Code of the Eagles from the Tales of the Earth series. In The Code of the Eagles, during the depths of a harsh winter, a musk ox meets an elderly ‘smooth skin’ (this is how the animals refer to humans). This life-changing encounter occurs when they both need each other more than ever and an important exchange takes place.

I believe that in the most difficult moments in life, fate can be more than mere coincidence.

The story unfolds about 16,000 years ago. Since we know very little about the language used by humans at that time, I have drawn on my creative license and chosen the dialect of the Native American Dakota tribe to express the smooth skin’s feelings towards the awe-inspiring musk ox.

View Book

Symbiosa and the Threat in the Arctic

As a young girl, Emma is saved from near-death by her friendship with a falcon. Her normal life resumes, but she is left with the sharpened eyesight of a bird of prey. Summoned to a mysterious winter holiday camp in the far north of Norway, Emma has the chance to strengthen her connection with her falcon and truly understand the secret union of the Symbiosa, the Sami people’s solution to all human ailments. But what Emma wasn’t counting on was a sinister underground organisation threatening the very existence of the Symbiosa. Soon she is faced with a terrible doubt: do the Symbiosa represent salvation or rather a terrible curse?

View Book

Night at Dawn

Physter was just a young dolphin when he witnessed the Black Tide take her family. But meeting Ínia, the ancestor of dolphins, gave him hope to regain his loved ones and all the life that had been drained by the strange murky waters. For this, Physter will have to travel to distant oceans in search of the powerful artifact of the Great Cetacean that will give special powers. Physter will come across a dangerous secret that grows in the abyss, will swim to the icy waters of Megaptera, until he finds a way to contain the Black Tide, which if it rises at the coming full moon, will destroy every source of marine life, bringing night to dawn.

View Book

The Lady of Tundra

The Lady of Tundra takes place in a dark period of the Viking Age, where the Norse believe the gods have abandoned them. Jarnsaxa is a draugr, bastard of King Drakkar, and walks alongside her draugar at arms. Nowhere is safe during the polar winter, as a draugr hunts in the dark. Haunted by a revelation from the past implicating her king, Jarnsaxa becomes a deserter, hiding among villages, mountains, and shrines in search of a man said to be an envoy of the Norns and Odin, who can kill Drakkar. The material provides an interesting treatment of the Viking Age through Norse folklore, mythology and magic through the experience, impressions and studies of the author, who lives in a village in the far north of Norway.

View Book